Contact Us

General Information:

  • About LRC, general questions, donations: 
  • About FTC Program: John Yeh, 
  • About FLL Program: Pearl Hwang  
  • About Jr.FLL Program: Surasit Nithikasem
  • About Shining Star Program: Dorian Bailey (FLL) and Bonnie Spring (Jr FLL)

LRC Officers:

President: Surasit Nithikasem
Vice President: Bill Lam
Secretary: Pearl Hwang
Treasurer: Margie Karpas
Board Members: John Yeh,  Holly Lam, Alan Karpas and Walter LeVine


Team Contacts:

For FLL and Jr.FLL teams, please use the emails in the About FLL/Jr.FLL.

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 771, Livingston, NJ 07039

See also:

Powered by WordPress | AT&T Cell Phones for Sale at | Thanks to, MMORPGs and Online Shopping